Corporate Directory

Search Directory:


Cameron Adkins


David Aldrich

Chief Meteorologist

Nash Armstrong

Managing Editor

Chris Baker

General Manager

David Ball

Michael Baxter

Creative Services Producer

Tony Bernhardt

VP of News
News Director

James Boofer

Technical Media Producer

Maureen Bosch

Account Executive

Anne Brock

News Producer

Julie Brockwell

Sarah Callahan

executive producer

Tara Carr

Regional Account Executive

Dino Cartwright

Lauren Cash

Alex Cawthorn

Promotions & Social Media Producer

Natalie Changlin


Brittany Coggins


Charles Colombo

EP Creative Service / Station Image

Christopher Covert


Molly Cunningham

Account Executive

Valerie Daugherty

Director Digital Media

Justin Daugherty

Regional Account Executive

Lauren Davis

Michael Deaver


Josh Edmonds

News Director

Sara Foster

National Sales Manager

Chris Frankenberg

IT Administrator

Kayla Fuller

Kyle Grainger

Chynna Greene

Heather Haley

Cole Hall

Technical Media Producer

Amanda Hara

Jasmine Hardin

General Sales Manager

Rebecca Henry

Sales Assistant

Kristi Horak

Production Supervisor/TMP

Georgana Jackson

Doug Johnson


Fred Jones


Lee Jordan

account executive

Niku Kazori

William Kennedy Jr

Whitney Kent

Executive Producer Moms Everyday

William Kincaid

Margaret Ann King


James Koch

Sales Manager

Diana Lauer

Research & Inventory Manager

Kelsey Leyrer


Lindsey Limerick


Donovan Long


Abelardo Manalac

Regional Account Manager

Kurt Maples

Robert Martin

Roger McDowell

Nathan McLaughlin

EP/News Promotion

Pat Middendorf

Chris Milano

Tania Monhollan

Local Sales Assistant

Chad Morris


Brittany Nauta

Mark Packer

Steve Parker

Account Executive

Shane Parkey

Director/Technical Media Producer

Angelyn Penland

Senior Video Editor

Ben Raymond

Kristin Reed

Acct Exexutive

Nicole Rice

Samantha Rothbauer

Assignment Editor

Dani Ruberti

Rick Russo

Cole Ryg

Creative Services Producer

Liz Schutt

Caitlyn Shelton

David Sikes

News Operation

Peter Simeone

Exec Producer for Sports and Special Events

Keith Smith

Chief Photographer

Kara Smith

Local Sales Manager

Jon Spratt

Doug Stallard

Chief Enineer

Jennifer Stone

News Producer

Rachael Wedekind

Account Executive

Casey Wheeless


Sheree White

Business Manager

Alan Williams

Katie Witt