Corporate Directory

Search Directory:
 

KWQC 6

Coethe Adams

Account Executive

Mareah Adolphs

Producer

Paige Allen

Jonathan Banfield

Graphic Artist

Ryan Beintema

Doug Bierman

Chief Engineer

Randy Biery

Chief Photographer

Theresa Bryant

Weather Specialist

Clarissa Conduff

Ashley Davis

Bailey Deitz

Sharon DeRycke

Jdonia@kwqc.com Donia

Katie Donovan

Megan Doyle

Jake Eastburn

Paula Sands Live Producer

Tatyana Fykes

News Reporter

Wendi Galloway

Gmetivier@kwqc.com Gary

Koel Gibbs

Photographer

Bryan Goman

producer

Todd Grady

General Sales Manager

Steven Guenzler

Jacob Hannon

News Photographer

Jim Heubach

Emma Hogg

Video Journalist

Aholden@kwqc.com Holden

Anne Hughes

Assistant News Director/Assignment Editor

Jennifer Janda

Executive Producer

Kerry Johnson

Digital Sales Manager

Mlense@kwqc.com Judickas

Kphelps@kwqc.com Kevin

Kevin Kohr

Kkorth@kwqc.com Korth

Rich Kurz

News Director

Julie Lopez

Account Executive

Erik Maitland

Terrace Myles

Stella Nichols

Susan O'Malley

Michael Ortiz

Chief Photographer

Morgan Ottier

News Department

Matthew Reed

Photographer

Brianna Rogers

News Producer

Gabriella Rusk

Sports/News Video Journalist

Shelby Shepherd

MMJ/Producer

Mark Stevens

Timothy Stinson

Local Sales Manager

James Stratton

Melinda Townsley

Kayla Trail

Megan Trinrud

Producer

Eric VanWinkle

Eric Vinger

Advertising Executive

Andrew Ward

Weekend Sports Anchor

Jeff Whitten

Alexandra Williams

PSL photographer